Contact

Feel free to contact us if you are interested in our various services, volunteer opportunities, mailing a generous donation or interested in being on our mailing list where you will receive continued updates about our agency. Please scroll below to see a list of all of our employees, their corresponding e-mail addresses, and extensions to properly direct your call from the start!

MHAPC
404 Clifton Avenue | Clifton, NJ 07011
Tel: 973-478-4444 | Fax: 973-478-0941

Click here to contact our general information mailbox: info@mhapassaic.org 

To get directions from your location, Click Here.

Lourdes Rivera Office Manager 110 LRivera@mhapassaic.org
Joanne Green Executive Director 111 JGreen@mhapassaic.org
Raja Salloum Arab American Mental Health Clinician 112 RSalloum@mhapassaic.org
Erika Calvi Director, Intensive Family Support Services 113 ECalvi@mhapassaic.org
Yolanda Cobos Support Specialist 114 YCobos@mhapassaic.org
Marjorie Izaguirre Family Support Specialist 115 MIzaguirre@mhapassaic.org
Rebekah Leon Associate Executive Director 116 RLeon@mhapassaic.org
Dennise Babin Assistant Director of Outreach Services 117 DBabin@mhapassaic.org
Sandra Damrah Bookkeeper 119 SDamrah@mhapassaic.org
Melissa Pugliese Team Leader, Involuntary Outpatient Commitment Program 122 MPugliese@mhapassaic.org
Diana Ramirez Asst. Team Leader, Involuntary Outpatient Commitment Program 123 DRamirez@mhapassaic.org
Joe Repasky Community Outreach Advocate 151 JRepasky@mhapassaic.org
Carl Levine Community Outreach Advocate 152 CLevine@mhapassaic.org
Theodore Mann Community Outreach Advocate 153 TMann@mhapassaic.org
Steve Sacks Community Outreach Advocate 154 SSacks@mhapassaic.org
Antonio (Tony) Juan Community Outreach Advocate 155 AJuan@mhapassaic.org
Lynn Worhach Parent Advocate 156 LWorhach@mhapassaic.org
Richard Gessner Community Outreach Advocate 157 RGessner@mhapassaic.org
Angel Sanchez Parent Advocate 158 ASanchez@mhapassaic.org
Sebastian Sobczyk Case Manager, Involuntary Outpatient Commitment Program 159 SSobczyk@mhapassaic.org
Jeanne Metzger Advocacy Specialist 160 JMetzger@mhapassaic.org
Amanda Renaud Community Outreach Advocate 162 ARenaud@mhapassaic.org
Efrain De La Rosa Parent Advocate 166 EDelarosa@mhapassaic.org
Robert Price Community Outreach Advocate 167 RPrice@mhapassaic.org