Contact

Feel free to contact us if you are interested in our various services, volunteer opportunities, mailing a generous donation or interested in being on our mailing list where you will receive continued updates about our agency. Please scroll below to see a list of all of our employees, their corresponding e-mail addresses, and extensions to properly direct your call from the start!

MHAPC
404 Clifton Avenue | Clifton, NJ 07011
Tel: 973-478-4444 | Fax: 973-478-0941

Click here to contact our general information mailbox: info@mhapassaic.org 

To get directions from your location, Click Here.

Lourdes Rivera Office Manager 110 LRivera@mhapassaic.org
Joanne Green Executive Director 111 JGreen@mhapassaic.org
Erika Calvi Director, Intensive Family Support Services 113 ECalvi@mhapassaic.org
Yolanda Cobos Support Specialist 114 YCobos@mhapassaic.org
Marjorie Izaguirre Family Support Specialist 115 MIzaguirre@mhapassaic.org
Rebekah Leon Associate Executive Director 116 RLeon@mhapassaic.org
Dennise Babin Assistant Director of Outreach Services 117 DBabin@mhapassaic.org
Diana Ramirez Involuntary Outpatient Coordinator Team Leader DRamirez@mhapassaic.org
Shawn Mathai Involuntary Outpatient Coordinator Case Manager SMathai@mhapassaic.org
Joe Repasky Community Outreach Advocate 151 JRepasky@mhapassaic.org
Carl Levine Community Outreach Advocate 152 CLevine@mhapassaic.org
Amanda Renaud Community Outreach Advocate 162 ARenaud@mhapassaic.org
Steve Sacks Community Outreach Advocate 154 SSacks@mhapassaic.org
Jeanne Metzger Advocacy Specialist 160 JMetzger@mhapassaic.org
Joe Repasky Community Outreach Advocate JRepasky@mhapassaic.org
Laurie Wisnia Family Advocate LWisnia@mhapassaic.org
Patricia Beasley Family Advocate PBeasley@mhapassaic.org
Michael Wojtyszyn Peer Advocate MWoityszyn@mhapassaic.org
Laura Tremonte Peer Advocate LTremonte@mhapassaic.org
Marcia Takach Clinical Director of Outreach Services MTakach@mhapassaic.org
Efrain De La Rosa Parent Advocate 166 EDelarosa@mhapassaic.org
Sandra Dominguez Parent Advocate SDominguez@mhapassaic.org
Miraida Oquendo Parent Advocate Moquendo@mhapassaic.org
Dr.Bohdan Czatorsky IOC Psychiatrist BCzatorsky@mhapassaic.org
Sally Attia Outpatient Clinician SAttia@mhapassaic.org
Marily Bent Outpatient Clinician MBent@mhapassaic.org
Joanna Buset Outpatient Clinician JBusset@mhapassaic.org