Contact

Feel free to contact us if you are interested in our various services, volunteer opportunities, mailing a generous donation or interested in being on our mailing list where you will receive continued updates about our agency. Please scroll below to see a list of all of our employees, their corresponding e-mail addresses, and extensions to properly direct your call from the start!

MHAPC
404 Clifton Avenue | Clifton, NJ 07011
Tel: 973-478-4444 | Fax: 973-478-0941

Click here to contact our general information mailbox: info@mhapassaic.org 

To get directions from your location, Click Here.

Brian Kelly Community Outreach Advocate Ext. 166 BKelley@mhapassaic.org
Carl Levin Community Outreach Advocate Ext. 152 CLevine@mhapassaic.org
Carmen Varela Outpatient Clinician Ext. 171 CVarela@mhapassaic.org
Cristina Monroy Clinical Director of Outpatient Services Ext. 122 CMonroy@mhapassaic.org
Dennise Babin Director of Outreach Services Ext. 117 DBabin@mhapassaic.org
Diana Ramirez Involuntary Outpatient Commitment (IOC) Team Leader Ext. 123 DRamirez@mhapassaic.org
Dr.Bohdan Czartorysky M.D. Involuntary Outpatient Commitment (IOC) & Outpatient Psychiatrist Ext. 150 BCzartorysky@mhapassaic.org
Edward Beverly  Fiscal Administrator Ext. 119 EBeverly@mhapassaic.org
Erika Calvi Director of Intensive Family Support Services (IFSS)  Ext. 113 ECalvi@mhapassaic.org
Ghada Saleh Outpatient Clinician Ext. 170 GSaleh@mhapassaic.org
Giselle Fontalvo Outpatient Clinician Ext. 127 GFontalvo@mhapassaic.org
Joanne Green Executive Director Ext. 111 JGreen@mhapassaic.org
Julie Bushell Community Outreach Advocate Ext. 161 JBushell@mhapassaic.org
Laurie Wisnia Community Outreach Advocate Ext. 163 LWisnia@mhapassaic.org
Lourdes Rivera Office Manager Ext. 120 LRivera@mhapassaic.org
Marjorie Izaguirre Involuntary Outpatient Commitment (IOC) Senior Case Manager Ext. 115 MIzaguirre@mhapassaic.org
Michael Wojtyszyn Involuntary Outpatient Commitment (IOC) Case Manager Ext. 121 MWojtyszyn@mhapassaic.org
Pavel Kloupar Community Outreach Advocate Ext. 151 PKloupar@mhapassaic.org
Pietro Gencarelli Community Outreach Advocate Ext. 162 PGencarelli@mhapassaic.org
Rebekah Leon Associate Executive Director Ext. 116 RLeon@mhapassaic.org
Sally Attia Outpatient Clinician Ext. 126 SAttia@mhapassaic.org
Sandra Dominguez Community Outreach Advocate Ext. 155 SDominguez@mhapassaic.org
Shara Rondon Front Desk/Outpatient Coordinator Ext. 110 SRondon@mhapassaic.org
Steve Sacks Community Outreach Advocate Ext. 154 SSacks@mhapassaic.org
Yazmin Amigon Intensive Family Support Services (IFSS) Family Support Specialist Ext. 112 YAmigon@mhapassaic.org
Yolanda Cobos Consumer Parent Support Services (CPSN) Support Specialist Ext. 115 YCobos@mhapassaic.org